top of page

CHILDREN / KIDS

DRAGON AND MINI DRAGON

The program is designed for children ages 4 to 8. Young karatekas learn to assert themselves and develop confidence in a context of respect and discipline. Emphasis is placed on fundamental martial arts training skills: stances, blocks, dodges, feints, kicks and punches, combinations, sequences as well as kata and scarf fighting.

-The classes are focused on the following sports and technical points:

development of physical fitness (according to age and ability) :

great stamina - balance - endurance

speed - flexibility - rhythm

timing - good form - correct distance

posture - breathing - coordination

 

-Personal character development:

 

self-confidence - respect - self-control

self-discipline - sporting attitude - perseverance

concentration - humility

- Kata

Depending on the degree of difficulty of the kata, the karateka performs techniques that simulate a fight set up in a specific pattern against several opponents. Of course, they are imaginary, but each technique must be performed with the mindset of a real fight.

- Scarf fight

The development of motor skills is encouraged by the use of all muscle groups (contractions / extensions).

We encourage the development of perceptive capacities and movements; speed of reaction / anticipation of the movements and the strength of the partner.

We promote the control of our aggressiveness: by controlling our emotions, our affective, our aggressiveness. As well as by becoming aware of one's body, one's strength and by developing one's personality.

Social development is encouraged: by establishing and respecting the rules of the Dojo, by changing roles (attacker/defender/referee/observer) and by managing the group or the team

 

It also focuses on developing an understanding of the proper use of acquired skills, while mastering self-confidence. The child also learns to recognize the real accomplishments he or she has achieved and those to come.

 

bottom of page

Nos adresses:
Besoin de renseignements

Follow us:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

©2016 par AUDOJO 514 240-6056

AUDOJO

8108, rue Jean Brillon

Montréal, Qc  H8N 2J5

Courriel: info@audojo.ca  

Tél. 514 394-0412

 

LLD

1555, rue Rancourt

LaSalle, Qc  H8N 1R7

 

NDSC

140 - 9ième Avenue

Lasalle, Qc   H8P 2N9

ENFANTS / KIDS 

DRAGON ET MINI DRAGON

Le programme est conçu pour les enfants 4 à 8 ans. Les jeunes karatékas apprennent à s'affirmer et développer leur assurance dans un contexte de respect et de discipline. On met l'emphase sur les habiletés fondamentales d'entrainement des arts martiaux : positions, bloc, esquives, feintes, coups de pieds et coups de poings, combinaisons, enchaînements ainsi que les Kata et le combat foulard.


-Les classes se portent sur les points sportifs et techniques suivants:

     

développement de la forme physique (selon âge et capacité) :

grande vigueur - équilibre - endurance

rapidité - flexibilité - rythme

timing - bonne forme - distance correcte

posture - respiration - coordination

 

-Le développement du caractère personnel:

 

confiance en soi - respect - contrôle de soi

auto-discipline - attitude sportive - persévérance

concentration - humilité

 

- Kata

Selon le degré de difficulté du kata, le karatéka effectue des techniques qui simulent un combat établi selon un cheminement précis contre plusieurs adversaires. Bien sûr, ils sont imaginaires, mais chaque technique doit être exécutée avec l'état d'esprit d'un combat réel.

 

- Combat foulard

On  favorise le développement de la motricité, par la sollicitation de tous les groupes musculaires (contractions / extensions).

On favorise le développement des capacités perceptives et de déplacements; rapidité de réaction / anticipation des mouvements et de la force du partenaire.

On favorise le contrôle de son agressivité: en maîtrisant ses émotions, son affectif, son agressivité. Ainsi que par la prise de conscience de son corps, sa force et par l’épanouissement de sa personnalité.

On favorise le développement social: par l’établissement et le respect des règles du Dojo, par le changement de rôles (attaquant / défenseur / arbitre / observateur) et par la gestion du groupe ou de l’équipe

 

Il se concentre aussi à faire comprendre l'utilisation adéquate des habiletés acquises, tout en maîtrisant la confiance en soi. L’enfant apprend aussi à reconnaître les vrais accomplissements qu’il a réalisés et ceux à venir.